Board of Directors:

  • Mr Somsak SUWANSUJARIT (Thailand) - Regional President (RP)
  • Ms Jyun-Heui JEON (Korea)
  • Mr Ajaz Ali KHAN (Pakistan)
  • Mr Shahnawaz TARIQ (Pakistan)



A full list of Asian member institutions can be found HERE.


Regional By-laws:

In accordance with Article 22.3 (a) of the IOI's By-laws, each region shall adopt a set of rules to guide its operations (the regional by-laws). The Asian Region, has not yet provided the IOI General Secretariat with its regional by-laws.